0
Report Builder
Add information from throughout the site by clicking the + link.View Custom Report
Team
View Custom Report+Add to Report

carrie cropped

 

Carrie Holder

Project Manager

Carrie@IredellEDC.com

704-663-1898 Ext 1

 

 

 

Jessica Cropped

 

Jessica Stewart

Director Community Development

Jessica@IredellEDC.com

704-663-1898 Ext 5

 

 

 

Chris Younger

Vice President Business Development

Chris@IredellEDC.com

704-663-1898 Ext 4

 

 

Lisa Taylor

Project Manager

Lisa@IredellEDC.com

704-663-1898 Ext 2

Matthew Pierce

Business Development Manager

Matthew@IredellEDC.com

704-663-1898 Ext 6

Crystal Gettys

Interim President & CEO

Crystal@IredellEDC.com

704-663-1898 Ext 3

Translate »