Report Builder
Add information from throughout the site by clicking the + link.View Custom Report
Iredell County
View Custom Report+Add to Report


The Iredell County’s governing body is the Iredell County Board of Commissioners.  They are responsible for formulating policy, directing a number of government services and appointing members to various boards and agencies to implement specific policies or to provide certain services.

The board consists of five members who are elected at-large on and every two years.  The county Commissioners appoint a county manager to serve as the county’s chief executive officer.

The board meets on the first and third Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the Iredell County Government Center, 200 South Center Street, Statesville, NC.

Translate »